Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: abstract b&w photography

Monday, December 31, 2018: New Year’s Eve

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Advertisements

Thursday, October 18, 2018: Late Afternoon Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 26, 2018: Art Store Window

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Location link:

 

Thursday, December 7, 2018: Twyla Tarp (sic) File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017: Fall Tennis Courts (Part Four)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017: Hibiscus (Part Five)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017: The Old and the New

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Location links:

 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 8, 2017: Totaled Honda

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Location link:

The backstory to this photo isn’t nearly as horrific as it looks. It’s a vehicle that was in perfectly good shape before being donated to the local fire department for training in cutting apart a car to extricate a crash victim. Maybe later, it can find a permanent home at Dia:Beacon alongside John Chamberlain’s auto salvage sculptures :)

Sunday, September 10, 2017: Kayak Rental File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Location link: