Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: abstract b&w photography

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, June 17, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, February 25, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 22, 2021: Mix ‘n Mesh File

(Click on mages to enlarge.)

Friday, December 17, 2021: Paper Shopping Bag Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 9, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, September 24, 2021: Arrowfull

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 5, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, December 14, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 30, 2020: Paper Airplane File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.