Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: abstract b&w photography

Friday, February 25, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 22, 2021: Mix ‘n Mesh File

(Click on mages to enlarge.)

Friday, December 17, 2021: Paper Shopping Bag Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 9, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, September 24, 2021: Arrowfull

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 5, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, December 14, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 30, 2020: Paper Airplane File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Monday, April 27, 2020: Variations on Slinky (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 26, 2020: Variations on Slinky (Part One)

Racking my brain for titles, I’ve ended up with a selection of line dance lyrics — don’t ask. (Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.