Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: abstract color photography

Saturday, December 29, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Four)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Advertisements

Friday, December 28, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 15, 2018: Journey to Planet Tulle

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, August 17, 2018: Two-Month Anniversary (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, August 16, 2018: Two-Month Anniversary (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, April 26, 2018: Art Store Window

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Location link:

 

Friday, March 2, 2018: Utility Geometries

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Location link:

Sunday, December 31, 2017: New Year’s Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 27, 2017: Coleus Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Monday, December 11, 2017

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Location link: