Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: architecture

Friday, July 23, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, November 16, 2020: Nearby Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 4, 2020: Auto Body Shop Exterior

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 7, 2020: Building Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 26, 2020: Federal Courthouse File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.