Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: car

Saturday, May 4, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 1, 2019: Upriver Excursion

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 26, 2019: Dirty Cars and the Spaces They Occupy

(Click on images to enlarge.)

I don’t know what I find more objectionable in the second photo: the contents of the cartoon itself, or that anyone thinks this is appropriate to display on the window of a car that’s parked in a residential neighborhood where children pass by on a daily basis — in close proximity to a church no less.

 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, April 19, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 18, 2019: Color Jamboree

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, March 28, 2019: On the Town (An Adventure Story)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, March 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, March 1, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, February 25, 2019: Winter Yellow

(Click on images to enlarge.)