Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: car

Saturday, August 1, 2020: Car Wash Hallucinations

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, June 16, 2020: At the Car Wash

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 7, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, January 6, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 28, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, November 30, 1019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 24, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, July 1, 2019: Extreme Car Wash Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.