Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: car

Friday, February 7, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, January 6, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 28, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, November 30, 1019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 24, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, July 1, 2019: Extreme Car Wash Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 13, 2019: Under Black Locust Flowers

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 4, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.