Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: clothing

Sunday, February 21, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, August 10, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020: In the Key of Soft (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 22, 2020: Very Laundered Shirts

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 1, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, January 18, 2020: Pioneer Valley Women’s March

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 31, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part One (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, August 25, 2019: Quilt Show Escalator

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, August 11, 2019: All that Jazz

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.