Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: composites

Wednesday, September 11, 2019: A 9/11 Remembrance

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

 

Monday, September 2, 2019 Maine Coast Edition, Part Three (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 2, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 28, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, July 27, 2019: Afterlife

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, July 26, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, July 23, 2019: Lost and Found Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, July 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, July 1, 2019: Extreme Car Wash Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, June 14, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)