Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: composites

Monday, May 17, 2021: Figure Studies

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 14, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 11, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 5, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 21, 2021: Pandemic Masks Drying

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, March 12, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 20, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.