Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: composites

Wednesday, September 16, 2020: Kitchen Metal

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 1, 2020: Car Wash Hallucinations

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 26, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 12, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, June 28, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, June 16, 2020: At the Car Wash

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, June 13, 2020: Work in Progress

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, June 12, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Curtained Vistas

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.