Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: composites

Friday, July 1, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, June 20, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, June 17, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, June 11, 2022: Trenton, NJ Revisited

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, June 5, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 2, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, May 23, 2022: A Bite of the Big Apple

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

 

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Monday, May 16, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 12, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.