Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: construction

Tuesday, July 23, 2019: Lost and Found Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 25, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019: Private Spaces

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, August 5, 2018: Springfield Bike-About

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, May 20, 2018: Bureau of Dust Control

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Location link:

Saturday, May 19, 2018: Wayfinding Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, May 14, 2018: Felled Trees

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 20, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 16, 2017: Going Places

(Click on images to enlarge.)