Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: cosmos

Monday, May 17, 2021: Figure Studies

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 25, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 7, 2020: Kitchen Space

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020: Earth Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 20, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, December 13, 2019: Downtown File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 2, 1019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, March 11, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.