Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: detritus

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019: Private Spaces

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 30, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 4, 2018: Farewell to Summer (Part Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 15, 2018: Department of Detritus

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 1, 2018: Town Dump Edition (Shout-Out to Linda G.)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 28, 2017: Town Dump Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 11, 2017: Secret Life of Pavement

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location link