Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: detritus

Saturday, January 4, 2020: Lamppost Gallery’s January Show

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Thursday, December 26, 2019: Yesterday’s News

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, November 30, 1019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, July 26, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019: Private Spaces

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 30, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 4, 2018: Farewell to Summer (Part Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.