Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: food

Sunday, August 4, 2019: UCM (Unintentional Camera Movement :)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, August 2, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, July 27, 2019: Afterlife

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 12, 2019: Compost Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 15, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 5, 2018: Cupcake Festival

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, March 10, 2018: Weather Report (Part Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018: Hard Boiled

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Grocery Store Recycling Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)