Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: geometries

Friday, August 27, 2021: Alley Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, August 12, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 15, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 11, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, February 12, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, November 23, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, May 11, 2020: Saponified

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, May 10, 2020

(Click on image enlarge.)

Thursday, April 30, 2020: Paper Airplane File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.