Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: geometries

Friday, July 26, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 26, 2019: Board Walk

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 27, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 29, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Four)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, November 15, 2018: Open Studios (Part Two: Stairwells)

The following images were taken at two open studio events in western Massachusetts this month: one at Eastworks in Easthampton, the other at Indian Orchard Mills in Springfield. The main attraction, of course, was the chance to see lots of art, talk with its creators, and check out their work spaces. Photography-wise though, what drew my attention was the old industrial mill buildings themselves, repurposed now to serve artists, craftsmen, and small businesses, but still showing signs of age in their details and public spaces. Yesterday, windows; today, stairwells. (Please click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 7, 2018: Evening Stroll Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, July 20, 2018: House Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, August 20, 2017: My New Ferrari (Not)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location link

Wednesday, July 5, 2017: Memorial Park Grove

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017: Kitchen Kolors

(Click on images to enlarge.)