Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: geometries

Friday, July 1, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, March 11, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 19, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, February 14, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 13, 2021: Along the Bikeway, Part One

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, August 27, 2021: Alley Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, August 12, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 15, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.