Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: holidays

Monday, February 18, 2019: Presidents’ Day . . .

on which we honor two great Americans (by buying more things on sale), and look forward to a new national holiday when the currentĀ occupant of theĀ White House is no longer in residence.

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 14, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, December 31, 2018: New Year’s Eve

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Monday, December 24, 2018: Ho, Ho, Ho

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, December 10, 2018: Better Late Than Never Department

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 2, 2018: Holiday Lights

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018: Happy Halloween

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, July 4, 2018: Independence Day

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018: Year of the Dog

(Click on image to enlarge.)