Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: home

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, January 3, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 7, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, November 18, 2019: The Fall Stalker (Act Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 21, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 13, 2019: Kitchen Sink Aisle

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, September 26, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, September 21, 2019: Bed File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.