Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: home

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 14, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 18, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 16, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 25, 2022: Kitchen Pics

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, December 24, 2021: Holiday Greetings

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 22, 2021: Mix ‘n Mesh File

(Click on mages to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.