Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: humor

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year’s Day

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, August 25, 2019: Quilt Show Escalator

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, July 4, 2019: Make America Great Again

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 30, 2019: Fractured Signs Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, May 23, 2019: Senior Center Scrabble

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, May 19, 2019: Pedestrian Life Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 16, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.