Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: inversion

Tuesday, July 23, 2019: Lost and Found Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, July 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, May 10, 2019: Almost Like Snow

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 2, 1019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 1, 2019: Upriver Excursion

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 27, 2019: Transformation File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 23, 2019: Lyman Street File (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 18, 2019: Color Jamboree

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)