Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: kitchen

Thursday, January 9, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, November 18, 2019: The Fall Stalker (Act Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 3, 2019: Framed Abstractions

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 21, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 13, 2019: Kitchen Sink Aisle

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, August 19, 2019: Screen Time

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 12, 2019: Compost Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, March 18, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, March 4, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.