Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: light

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Curtained Vistas

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 14, 2020: Shower Variations

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020: In the Key of Soft (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, April 6, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Very curious to hear how others respond to this and what meaning, if any, it might hold for you. I have one idea but I’m not sure if I’m reading something into it that isn’t there. Hence the title, Enigma.

 

Sunday, April 5, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, March 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, February 3, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, January 23, 2020: Bedroom Shadow Play

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 14, 2020: At the Bus Stop

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.