Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: light

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 22, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, August 21, 2020: Light Play

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 14, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, August 3, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Monday, July 27, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, July 25, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Robert Markey, mosaic artist

The bright colors in this mosaic are reflections of a nearby wall mural. The artwork itself consists of mirrored pieces of glass: Thus, its appearance will vary throughout the day, depending as well on the angle from which it is viewed.

 

Friday, July 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, July 16, 2020: Dining Room Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Curtained Vistas

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.