Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: light

Thursday, September 22, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 14, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, February 18, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 25, 2022: Kitchen Pics

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, November 10, 2021: Shadowish

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, July 18, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.