Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: light

Sunday, July 18, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 24, 2021: Morning Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 22, 2021: Vacant Storefronts File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 26, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 15, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, March 12, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, February 8, 2021: Screenplay

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 31, 2020: In Memoriam

(Click on image to enlarge.)

In memory of the lights that went dark this year — for those who can no longer celebrate with us the more hopeful days that lie ahead.

 

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.