Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: light

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, September 22, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 14, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, February 18, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 25, 2022: Kitchen Pics

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.