Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: light

Saturday, September 21, 2019: Bed File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, September 4, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part Five (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 1, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part Two (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 31, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part One (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, August 19, 2019: Screen Time

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, July 22, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, July 5, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

If anyone knows the name of this plant, please let me know so I can properly identify it. First one with the correct answer gets free admission to Pixetera for the year, not to mention a garden full of thanks :)

Thursday, May 2, 1019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, April 15, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday. April 12, 2019: Loo Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)