Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: light

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 3, 2019: Framed Abstractions

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 21, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, September 26, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, September 21, 2019: Bed File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, September 4, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part Five (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 1, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part Two (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 31, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part One (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, August 19, 2019: Screen Time

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, July 22, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.