Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: light

Thursday, January 9, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: Christmas

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 And warm wishes for this holiday season to lovers of photography who have no other choice but enchantment with light.  

 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 3, 2019: Framed Abstractions

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 21, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, September 26, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, September 21, 2019: Bed File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, September 4, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part Five (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.