Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: mesh

Monday, June 15, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 12, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 20, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, August 19, 2019: Screen Time

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, May 13, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 27, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, December 21, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 15, 2018: Journey to Planet Tulle

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, July 20, 2018: House Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.