Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: nature

Monday, September 9, 2019: Springfield Waterfront Guide

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 3, 2019: Main Coast Edition, Part Four (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 1, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part Two (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 31, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part One (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, August 22, 2019: Dumb Cane Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, August 19, 2019: Screen Time

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 2, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 28, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019: And the Answer Is —

In my July 5 post, I asked if anyone could identify the plant that was pictured. Admittedly, there were not many clues to go on at the time. Twelve days later, with more growth visible and the assistance of Google image search, I’ve found the answer. (Click on images to see what it is.)