Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: nature

Thursday, January 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, December 20, 2019: Frosty Days File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, December 2, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 1, 2019: Snow Corner

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, November 14, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, October 18, 2019: Landfall

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 14, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, September 9, 2019: Springfield Waterfront Guide

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 3, 2019: Main Coast Edition, Part Four (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.