Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: nature

Thursday, December 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, December 7, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, November 6, 2020: And Now for Something Completely Different

 

 

 

Friday, October 30, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 26, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 6, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, July 12, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, July 11, 2020: Leaf Morgue

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.