Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: nature

Friday, July 5, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

If anyone knows the name of this plant, please let me know so I can properly identify it. First one with the correct answer gets free admission to Pixetera for the year, not to mention a garden full of thanks :)

Thursday, June 13, 2019: Under Black Locust Flowers

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 10, 2019: Almost Like Snow

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, May 6, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 21, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 13, 2019: Once Upon a Mirror

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Chain Linked

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Wednesday, February 7, 2019: “Selfie: The Movie”

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 2, 2019: Groundhog Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)