Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: nature

Friday, October 18, 2019: Landfall

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 14, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, September 9, 2019: Springfield Waterfront Guide

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 3, 2019: Main Coast Edition, Part Four (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 1, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part Two (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 31, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part One (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, August 22, 2019: Dumb Cane Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, August 19, 2019: Screen Time

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 2, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.