Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: nature

Monday, September 12, 2022: Framing

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 4, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, September 1, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, June 5, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 23, 2022: South Carolina Botanical Garden

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, March 4, 2022: Parsley at Play

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, February 21, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Friday, February 18, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.