Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: plants

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Read the rest of this entry »

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 24, 2021: Morning Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 11, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, July 11, 2020: Leaf Morgue

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, July 2, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020: In the Key of Soft (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.