Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: portraits

Thursday, September 2, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 11, 2021: Pandemic Photo Shoot

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, November 30, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, September 10, 2020: Old Photos of an Old Friend

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, July 20, 2020: More Anti-Selfies

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 19, 2020: A Rogue’s Gallery of Cardinal Sins

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, June 12, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, April 6, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Very curious to hear how others respond to this and what meaning, if any, it might hold for you. I have one idea but I’m not sure if I’m reading something into it that isn’t there. Hence the title, Enigma.

 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.