Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: quotidian

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 14, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 4, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, April 22, 2022: Earth Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 16, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, February 27, 2022: Self-Reflection

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 26, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 12, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, February 7, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 25, 2022: Kitchen Pics

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.