Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: quotidian

Thursday, February 25, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 4, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 27, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, November 21, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, November 6, 2020: And Now for Something Completely Different

 

 

 

Monday, November 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, October 23, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, August 23, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 22, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, May 15, 2020: This Old House Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.