Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: reflections

Monday, August 12, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 10, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 14, 2019: Matinee Idyll

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.

Monday, June 17, 2019: Late Afternoon on Lyman Street

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 28, 2019: Near Art Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019: Bath Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 17, 2019: Fictitious Non-Fiction Dept.

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 16, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)