Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: reflections

Sunday, November 24, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, October 14, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, September 9, 2019: Springfield Waterfront Guide

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 31, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part One (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, August 25, 2019: Quilt Show Escalator

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, August 12, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 10, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 14, 2019: Matinee Idyll

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.