Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: reflections

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 24, 2021: Morning Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 16, 2021: Mill Visit

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 22, 2021: Vacant Storefronts File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 29, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 18, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, December 28, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, December 21, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 22, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, August 21, 2020: Light Play

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.