Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: reflections

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 15, 2022: Upstate in the Palmetto State

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, February 27, 2022: Self-Reflection

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, July 23, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 24, 2021: Morning Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 16, 2021: Mill Visit

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 22, 2021: Vacant Storefronts File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 29, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.