Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: retail

Friday, July 23, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 22, 2021: Vacant Storefronts File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 7, 2020: Building Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 28, 2020: Speaking of Old, Departed Cameras . . .

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 19, 2020: Springfield Diffused

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, January 11, 2020: Storefront Windows

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, December 21, 2019: Border Crossing (Brattleboro, VT)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 15, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.