Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: seasonal

Saturday, February 2, 2019: Groundhog Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, January 31, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, January 21, 2019: Leaky Windows Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 2, 2018: Holiday Lights

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 25, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, November 6, 2018: Fall Potpourri (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, November 5, 2018: Fall Potpourri (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 4, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018: Happy Halloween

(Click on images to enlarge.)