Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: seasonal

Monday, January 3, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 28, 2021: Signs of the Times

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 24, 2021: Holiday Greetings

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, November 13, 2021: Fall Colorama

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, August 13, 2021: Triple Digits File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 1, 2021: Pre-Season Patio Furniture Close-Out

 

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 20, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, December 12, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.