Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: seasonal

Sunday, April 21, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019: Winter into Spring

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 11, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, March 1, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Chain Linked

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Monday, February 25, 2019: Winter Yellow

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, February 2, 2019: Groundhog Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, January 31, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, January 21, 2019: Leaky Windows Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 2, 2018: Holiday Lights

(Click on images to enlarge.)