Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: snow

Saturday, February 20, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, December 18, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, October 30, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 17, 2019: On the Eve of Impeachment

An impeachment rally in Springfield, Massachusetts on a cold, wet, slippery night. Come spring, may President non grata be long gone from the White House. (Click on images to agree and enlarge.)

 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, December 2, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 1, 2019: Snow Corner

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 11, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.