Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: Springfield MA

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

 

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, May 12, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, May 9, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 5, 2022: Springfield Colors

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, March 21, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 17, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, March 11, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.