Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: street scenes

Wednesday, February 20, 2019: Private Spaces

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 15, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 8, 2019: In a Reflective Mood

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 1, 2019: Streetscape File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 20, 2019: Prisoner of Winter Storm Harper

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, January 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 22, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 9, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, December 2, 2018: Holiday Lights

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)