Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: street scenes

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

 

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 21, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 17, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, March 11, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 6, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, February 7, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, January 29, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 16, 2022: Street View

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.