Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: street scenes

Monday, November 16, 2020: Nearby Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, November 6, 2020: And Now for Something Completely Different

 

 

 

Sunday, October 11, 2020: BLM

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 7, 2020: Building Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, March 3, 2020: On Winter Street

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 1, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 19, 2020: Springfield Diffused

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020: At the Bus Stop

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.