Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: streets

Saturday, August 24, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, May 20, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 10, 2019: Almost Like Snow

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 28, 2019: On the Town (An Adventure Story)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 11, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019: Eyes Down

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 8, 2019: In a Reflective Mood

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 20, 2019: Prisoner of Winter Storm Harper

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 22, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.