Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: streets

Wednesday, December 16, 2020: Walking Home with Fogged-Up Glasses

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, October 12, 2020: Utility Markers Mishmash

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 1, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, December 30, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 29, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 1, 2019: Snow Corner

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 24, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, May 20, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 10, 2019: Almost Like Snow

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 28, 2019: On the Town (An Adventure Story)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.