Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: texture

Tuesday, February 19, 2019: Eyes Down

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 2, 2019: Groundhog Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, January 21, 2019: Leaky Windows Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 13, 2019: More Selfies

(Clck on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 27, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Goody Two Shoes

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 23, 2018: Closing Curtain

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018: Day’s Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)