Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: texture

Sunday, January 13, 2019: More Selfies

(Clck on images to enlarge.)

 

Advertisements

Saturday, January 12, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 27, 2018: Bed, Bath & Beyond Filter Collection (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018: Goody Two Shoes

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 23, 2018: Closing Curtain

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018: Day’s Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 2, 2018: Farewell to Summer (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, August 16, 2018: Two-Month Anniversary (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, August 9, 2018: Men’s Shirts Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)