Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: texture

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Curtained Vistas

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 14, 2020: Shower Variations

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 1, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 20, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 15, 2020: Botanical File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, January 11, 2020: Storefront Windows

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, January 4, 2020: Lamppost Gallery’s January Show

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Saturday, December 21, 2019: Border Crossing (Brattleboro, VT)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 20, 2019: Frosty Days File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 13, 2019: Downtown File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.