Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: texture

Saturday, January 11, 2020: Storefront Windows

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, January 4, 2020: Lamppost Gallery’s January Show

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Saturday, December 21, 2019: Border Crossing (Brattleboro, VT)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 20, 2019: Frosty Days File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 13, 2019: Downtown File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, May 5, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, May 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019: Eyes Down

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 2, 2019: Groundhog Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.