Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: texture

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 2, 2018: Farewell to Summer (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, August 16, 2018: Two-Month Anniversary (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, August 9, 2018: Men’s Shirts Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, July 20, 2018: House Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, July 5, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, July 2, 2018: Window Treatment Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 26, 2018: Patriotic Mail Box

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 26, 2017: Feed the Tree Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

From the song, Feed the Tree. Lyrics by Tanya Donelly

This old man I’ve talked about
Broke his own heart,
Poured it in the ground
Big red tree grew up and out,
Throws up its leaves,
Spins round and round.

I know all this and more
So take your hat off
When you’re talking to me
And be there when I feed the tree.

 

With thanks to Mr. C of Postcard Cafe

 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017: Garbage and Recycling Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)