Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: traffic

Saturday, August 24, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 25, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 28, 2019: On the Town (An Adventure Story)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 9, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, August 5, 2018: Springfield Bike-About

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, July 7, 2018: Springfield Walkabout

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 19, 2018: Wayfinding Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 16, 2017: Going Places

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 3, 2017: Road Re-Surfacing Staging Area

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Location link:

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.