Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: window view

Saturday, February 20, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 12, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 14, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Curtained Vistas

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020: In the Key of Soft (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.