Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: window view

Monday, May 23, 2022: A Bite of the Big Apple

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 14, 2022: Railroad Pass (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 13, 2022: Railroad Pass (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, February 27, 2022: Self-Reflection

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, February 21, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Friday, February 18, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, January 29, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, January 22, 2022: Mr. Frosty Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, November 13, 2021: Fall Colorama

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, August 12, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.