Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: window view

Friday, February 28, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 21, 2019: Border Crossing (Brattleboro, VT)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, November 18, 2019: The Fall Stalker (Act Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 17, 2019: The Fall Stalker (Act Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, November 11, 2019: Indian Orchard Mills, Abridged

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 3, 2019: Main Coast Edition, Part Four (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 31, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part One (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 24, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, August 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.