Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: windows

Friday, July 23, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, July 9, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 24, 2021: Morning Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, June 13, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 22, 2021: Vacant Storefronts File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 29, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 18, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, February 12, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.