Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: windows

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Curtained Vistas

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020: In the Key of Soft (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, March 3, 2020: On Winter Street

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 28, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.