Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: windows

Saturday, January 11, 2020: Storefront Windows

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, January 10, 2020: Through a Springfield Looking Glass

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 28, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 21, 2019: Border Crossing (Brattleboro, VT)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 20, 2019: Frosty Days File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 13, 2019: Downtown File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 17, 2019: The Fall Stalker (Act Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, November 1, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, September 21, 2019: Bed File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.