Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: windows

Sunday, October 24, 2021: Along the Bikeway, Part Two

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 27, 2021: Alley Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, August 12, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, July 26, 2021: Window Views

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, July 23, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, July 9, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 24, 2021: Morning Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, June 13, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 22, 2021: Vacant Storefronts File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 29, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.