Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: windows

Thursday, February 18, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, February 12, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, December 21, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 12, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 14, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, August 3, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.