Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: windshield

Tuesday, June 16: At the Car Wash

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, October 18, 2019: Landfall

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, July 1, 2019: Extreme Car Wash Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 13, 2019: Under Black Locust Flowers

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, March 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, February 15, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 8, 2019: In a Reflective Mood

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, January 11, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.