Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: winter

Sunday, March 1, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: Christmas

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 And warm wishes for this holiday season to lovers of photography who have no other choice but enchantment with light.  

 

Friday, December 20, 2019: Frosty Days File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 17, 2019: On the Eve of Impeachment

An impeachment rally in Springfield, Massachusetts on a cold, wet, slippery night. Come spring, may President non grata be long gone from the White House. (Click on images to agree and enlarge.)

 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, December 2, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 1, 2019: Snow Corner

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019: Winter into Spring

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, March 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.