Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Category: winter

Saturday, February 20, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, December 18, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 16, 2020: Walking Home with Fogged-Up Glasses

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 12, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, October 30, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 1, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: Christmas

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 And warm wishes for this holiday season to lovers of photography who have no other choice but enchantment with light.  

 

Friday, December 20, 2019: Frosty Days File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.