Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Friday, September 28, 2018: George Walter Vincent Smith Art Museum File (Part Three)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Please note that the first four comments below refer to the original post that had only two images: a b&w version of the top composite that has since been removed and what is now the third picture. The middle one is a new addition because the photographer can’t decide which he likes best. 

For more information about the museum, please visit its Springfield Museums website page.

Thursday, September 27, 2018: George Walter Vincent Smith Art Museum File (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

For more information about the museum, please visit its Springfield Museums website page.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018: George Walter Vincent Smith Art Museum File (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

For more information about the museum, please visit its Springfield Museums website page.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018: Window Cleaning Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, September 24, 2018: Beige Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 23, 2018: Closing Curtain

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018: Day’s Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 16, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Friday, September 14, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018