Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Monday, September 9, 2019: Springfield Waterfront Guide

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, September 4, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part Five (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 3, 2019: Main Coast Edition, Part Four (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, September 2, 2019 Maine Coast Edition, Part Three (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 1, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part Two (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 31, 2019: Maine Coast Edition, Part One (Ferry Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, August 25, 2019: Quilt Show Escalator

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 24, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, August 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

 

Thursday, August 22, 2019: Dumb Cane Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.