Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Sunday, January 5, 2020: In the Vicinity

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, January 4, 2020: Lamppost Gallery’s January Show

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Friday, January 3, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, January 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year’s Day

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Monday, December 30, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, December 29, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 28, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, December 27, 2019: Pedestrian Sights

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.