Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: a photo a day

Thursday, April 19, 2012: Special Barn Renovation Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 17, 2012: Special Glass Vase Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 16, 2012: Special Screen Shot Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Sunday, April 15, 2012

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, April 14, 2012

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 13, 2012

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 12, 2012: D&R Canal Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 11, 2012: Liquid Fabric Softener Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 


Tuesday, April 10, 2012: Special Couture Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Fashion Workshop at Gillman Atelier, East Orange, NJ

 [Space]

You’re invited:

Franklin Street Studios Annual Open House

66 Franklin Street, East Orange, NJ

Sunday, May 6, 2012  1-5 pm

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.