Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: abstract b&w photography

Wednesday, November 15, 2017: Hibiscus (Part Five)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, May 5, 2016: Camp Visit

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 25, 2016: Demolition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 24, 2016: Old Shirt

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 22, 2016: Glass Bottle

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 4, 2016: Spring Snowfall

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 1, 2016: Aftermath of a Fire

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, March 18, 2016: Car Mashups

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 14, 2016

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, March 13, 2016

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 Photo by sm

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.