Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: abstract photography

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, September 16, 2020: Kitchen Metal

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, August 1, 2020: Car Wash Hallucinations

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, June 16, 2020: At the Car Wash

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, May 17, 2020: Verses in Vellum

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 14, 2020: Shower Variations

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, May 10, 2020

(Click on image enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 6, 2020: In the Key of Soft (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 30, 2020: Paper Airplane File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.