Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: abstract photography

Monday, April 18, 2022

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 25, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 5, 2022

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 29, 2021: Quilt World

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, December 22, 2021: Mix ‘n Mesh File

(Click on mages to enlarge.)

Friday, December 17, 2021: Paper Shopping Bag Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, December 9, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, November 4, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, October 29, 2021: Off the Rails Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 10, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.