Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: architecture

Thursday, June 4, 2020: Auto Body Shop Exterior

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 7, 2020: Building Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 26, 2020: Federal Courthouse File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 8, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, January 28, 2020: Speaking of Old, Departed Cameras . . .

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, January 20, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, January 19, 2020: Springfield Diffused

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, January 10, 2020: Through a Springfield Looking Glass

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.