Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: architecture

Sunday, November 24, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, January 11, 2019: Indian Orchard Mills, Abridged

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

 

Saturday, July 6, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, May 3, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 23, 2019: Lyman Street File (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 22, 2019: Lyman Street File (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 19, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 17, 2019: You Are Here Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.