Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: Bodhisattva of Compassion

Friday, December 29, 2017: Cairo, Egypt (Again)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

NY Times

 

Thursday, December 28, 2017: Kabul, Afghanistan (Seventh Attack Since October 20)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

The Guardian

 

Monday, December 25, 2017: Kabul, Afghanistan

Not exactly the kind of image I would have liked to post on Christmas Day.

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Washington Post

 

Sunday, December 17, 2017: Quetta, Pakistan (Again!)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Washington Post

 

Friday, December 9, 2017: Peshawar, Pakistan (December 1); Jalalabad, Afghanistan (December 3) — Again!

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Peshawar

Jalalabad

 

Friday, November 24, 2017: Bir al-Abed, Egypt

(Click on image to enlarge.)

NY Times

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017: Mubi, Nigeria

(Click on image to enlarge.)

NY Times

Sunday, November 5, 2017: Kirkuk, Iraq

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Reuters

 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017: New York, NY

(Click on image to enlarge.)

NY Times

 

Sunday, October 29, 2017: Mogadishu, Somalia (Again, and Again, and Again, and Again, and Again, and Again, and Again)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

NY Times

 

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.