Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: b&w photography

Thursday, November 14, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, June 24, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, May 5, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018: Hard Boiled

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018: Year of the Dog

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, November 9, 2017: Roof

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, October 12, 2017

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017: East River Crossing

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, September 16, 2017

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.