Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: car

Monday, July 1, 2019: Extreme Car Wash Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 13, 2019: Under Black Locust Flowers

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, May 4, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, May 1, 2019: Upriver Excursion

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, April 19, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, April 18, 2019: Color Jamboree

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Saturday, March 23, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, March 1, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, February 15, 2019

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, February 8, 2019: In a Reflective Mood

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.