Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: cars

Sunday, January 27, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 16, 2018

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018: Morning Surprise

(Click on image to enlarge.)

A garden-variety thunder storm and rotting limb of an Ailanthus tree give new meaning to the term invasive species. Fortunately, no one was getting into or out of the cars when this happened and both vehicles sustained only minor damage — it actually looks much worse than it was. Also known as the tree of heaven, let’s hope it remains up high where it belongs. (Note: This Wikipedia link is well worth reading if, like me, you knew absolutely nothing about the tree.)

 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 16, 2017: Going Places

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, December 4, 2017: Patchy Fog

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017: Overgrown Cars

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location link

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017: P.S. (Empty Parking Lot Edition)

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, February 8, 2017: 3:00am Lights

(Click on images to enlarge.)