Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: composite

Thursday, May 14, 2020: Shower Variations

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, May 10, 2020

(Click on image enlarge.)

Saturday, May 9, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020: In the Key of Soft (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020: Earth Day

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020: Holocaust Remembrance Day

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 19, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, March 12, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, February 22, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.