Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: composite

Sunday, October 24, 2021: Along the Bikeway, Part Two

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 10, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Friday, October 1, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, September 11, 2021: 9/11 Twentieth Anniversary

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Read the rest of this entry »

Thursday, September 2, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.