Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: composite

Monday, December 7, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, November 23, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, November 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, October 30, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, September 16, 2020: Kitchen Metal

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 26, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, June 28, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, June 12, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.