Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: composite

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, April 11, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, April 5, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Thursday, February 18, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, February 15, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, February 14, 2021

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, February 8, 2021: Screenplay

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, December 7, 2020

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.