Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: composite

Monday, September 2, 2019 Maine Coast Edition, Part Three (Old Orchard Beach)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, August 2, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Sunday, July 28, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Saturday, July 27, 2019: Afterlife

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, July 26, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, July 23, 2019: Lost and Found Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 13, 2019: Under Black Locust Flowers

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, June 12, 2019: Compost Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Friday, June 7, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, May 28, 2019: Near Art Department

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Noodle Talk

Fun Icebreakers for Groups, Meetings, and Kids

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.