Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: curtains

Monday, July 27, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Curtained Vistas

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, March 2, 2020

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, November 8, 2018: Night Windows

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, November 5, 2018: Fall Potpourri (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, October 18, 2018: Late Afternoon Edition

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, September 23, 2018: Closing Curtain

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018: Day’s Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, July 20, 2018: House Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.