Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: Dewindt Street

Saturday, December 16, 2017: Going Places

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Saturday, December 9, 2017: First Snow Edition (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

 

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017: Discards

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Thursday, June 15, 2017: Photo Shoot

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location link

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Location link

 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location linkĀ (top)

Location link (bottom)

 

 

Monday, March 27, 2017: Early Spring Colors (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Location link

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, January 4, 2016: Walkabout

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, November 20, 2015: Light

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.