Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.

Tag: fall

Thursday, November 14, 2019

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Friday, October 18, 2019: Landfall

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 25, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Tuesday, November 6, 2018: Fall Potpourri (Part Two)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Monday, November 5, 2018: Fall Potpourri (Part One)

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, November 4, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

Monday, October 29, 2018: Fall Arrivals

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Sunday, October 28, 2018: Sidewalk Leaves

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Friday, October 12, 2018: Rainfall File

(Click on images to enlarge.)

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

(Click on image to enlarge.)

 

Pixetera

Photography and art making as play.